Skip to Content

Sales Map


Atlantic Coast

DC, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA

Atlantic Coast Sales Team

Chris Horan

Regional Vice President
757.831.5083
chris.horan@ftjfundchoice.com

Jordan Donnellon

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2003
jordan.donnellon@ftjfundchoice.com

Great Lakes

IL, MI, WI

Great Lakes Sales Team

Brett Leach

Regional Vice President
630.531.3835
brett.leach@ftjfundchoice.com

Courtney Thomas

Senior Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 4241
courtney.thomas@ftjfundchoice.com

Great Plains

CO, KS, NE, OK

Great Plains Sales Team

Erik Hardin

Regional Vice President
303-907-1873
erik.hardin@ftjfundchoice.com

Jamie Blair

Senior Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2062
jamie.blair@ftjfundchoice.com

Mid Atlantic

DE, PA, NJ, WV

Mid Atlantic Sales Team

Shari Rash

Regional Vice President
443.480.1781
shari.rash@ftjfundchoice.com

Sean Belton

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2002
sean.belton@ftjfundchoice.com

North Central

IA, MN, ND, SD

North Central Sales Team

Darrell Saathof

Regional Vice President
402.223.7697
darrell.saathoff@ftjfundchoice.com

Connor Millay

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2044
connor.millay@ftjfundchoice.com

North East

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

North East Sales Team

Kurt Kleymeyer

Regional Vice President
859.866.3785
kurt.kleymeyer@ftjfundchoice.com

Jared Bosley

Regional Sales Consultant
859.689.6637
jared.bosley@ftjfundchoice.com

North West

AK, HI, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT

North West Sales Team

David Lurie

Regional Vice President
925.989.1531
david.lurie@ftjfundchoice.com

John Crowell

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2087
john.crowell@ftjfundchoice.com

Northern California

Northern California

Northern California Sales Team

Blaise Santiago

Regional Vice President
415.310.8012
blaise.santiago@ftjfundchoice.com

Ben McQueen

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 4579
ben.mcqueen@ftjfundchoice.com

Ohio Valley

IN, KY, OH

Ohio Valley Sales Team

Chris Bosse

Regional Vice President
859.414.5318
chris.bosse@ftjfundchoice.com

Logan McLaughlin

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 6631
logan.mclaughlin@ftjfundchoice.com

South Central

AL, AR, LA, MO, MS

South Central Sales Team

Janey Kegley

Regional Vice President
859.446.6680
janey.kegley@ftjfundchoice.com

Meghan Castinado

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 6633
meghan.castinado@ftjfundchoice.com

South East

FL, GA, PR

South East Sales Team

Patrick Ferrer

Regional Vice President
678.447.1607
patrick.ferrer@ftjfundchoice.com

Karen Mills

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2085
karen.mills@ftjfundchoice.com

South West

NV, AZ, NM

South West Sales Team

Mark Soukup

Regional Vice President
916.216.0426
mark.soukup@ftjfundchoice.com

Kevin Von Seggern

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext.6630
kevin.vonseggern@ftjfundchoice.com

Southern California

Southern California

Southern California Sales Team

Zack Seitz

Regional Vice President
310.490.2492
zack.seitz@ftjfundchoice.com

Kyle Oberschlake

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 2046
kyle.oberschlake@ftjfundchoice.com

Texas

TX

Texas Sales Team

Brian Ragle

Regional Vice President
214.544.5659
brian.ragle@ftjfundchoice.com

Steve Grove

Regional Sales Consultant
800.379.2513, ext. 6636
steve.grove@ftjfundchoice.com

Learn more about our one, simplified platform. Learn More

Close

Orion Acquires Advizr, Inc.
We are excited to help you deliver a best-in-class client experience with our acquisition of this next-gen financial planning and client experience tech provider. Learn more at our upcoming webinar.
Learn More